Martin Svensson <svensson@imada.sdu.dk>;
Bjørn Høj Jakobsen <bjhj@imada.sdu.dk>;
Brian Alberg <alberg@imada.sdu.dk>;
Chris Hall <chall@sdu.dk>;
Dan Sebastian Thrane <dthrane@imada.sdu.dk>;
Elouise Holm <eholm@imada.sdu.dk>;
Emiliano Molinaro <molinaro@imada.sdu.dk>;
Federica Lo Verso <federica@imada.sdu.dk>;
Henrik Schulz <schulz@imada.sdu.dk>;
Inge Huus <huus@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jane Jamshidi <jaja@sdu.dk>;
Johanne Lyhne Hansen <jlyh@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jonas Malte Hinchely <hinchely@imada.sdu.dk>;
Lisbet Foged <foged@imada.sdu.dk>;
Lone Seidler Petterson <lsp@imada.sdu.dk>;
Martin Rasmus Lundquist Hansen <hansen@imada.sdu.dk>;
Michael Steensen <mist@imada.sdu.dk>;
Narongrit Unwerawattana <nau@sdu.dk>;
Per Jannsen <perj@imada.sdu.dk>;
Peter Bækgaard Madsen <pbm@sdu.dk>;
Tobias Velds Volfing <tvv@imada.sdu.dk>;
Tove S. Nadolny <nadolny@sdu.dk>;
Ursula Lundgreen Svane <lundgreen@imada.sdu.dk>;
Anders Yeo <yeo@imada.sdu.dk>;
Aritra Dutta <ard@sdu.dk>;
Arthur Zimek <zimek@imada.sdu.dk>;
Benjamin Jäger <jaeger@imada.sdu.dk>;
Birgit Debrabant <bdebrabant@imada.sdu.dk>;
Chunfang Zhou <chzh@imada.sdu.dk>;
Claudio Pica <pica@cp3.sdu.dk>;
Connie Svabo <svabo@imada.sdu.dk>;
Daniel Merkle <daniel@imada.sdu.dk>;
David Kyed <dkyed@imada.sdu.dk>;
Du Pei <dpei@imada.sdu.dk>;
Fabian Haiden <fab@imada.sdu.dk>;
Fabrizio Montesi <fmontesi@imada.sdu.dk>;
Faith Ellen <faith@imada.sdu.dk>;
Fernando Colchero <colchero@imada.sdu.dk>;
Gitte Miller Balslev <gm@sdu.dk>;
Hans Christian Petersen <hcpetersen@sdu.dk>;
Hans Joachim Schroll <achim@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jacopo Mauro <mauro@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jakob Lykke Andersen <jlandersen@imada.sdu.dk>;
James Gabe <gabe@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jan Baumbach <jbaumbac@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jens Kaad <kaad@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jeong Hee Hong <hongjh@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jesper Grud Skat Madsen <jgsm@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jing Qin <qin@imada.sdu.dk>;
Joan Boyar <joan@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jørgen Bang-Jensen <jbj@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jørgen Ellegaard Andersen <jea@sdu.dk>;
Kevin Schewior <kevs@sdu.dk>;
Kim Skak Larsen <kslarsen@imada.sdu.dk>;
Konrad Krawczyk <konradk@imada.sdu.dk>;
Kristian Debrabant <debrabant@imada.sdu.dk>;
Lene Monrad Favrholdt <lenem@imada.sdu.dk>;
Luis Cruz-Filipe <lcf@imada.sdu.dk>;
Marco Chiarandini <marco@imada.sdu.dk>;
Marco Peressotti <peressotti@sdu.dk>;
Markus Nebel <nebel@imada.sdu.dk>;
Martin Svensson <svensson@imada.sdu.dk>;
Melih Kandemir <kandemir@imada.sdu.dk>;
Michele Della Morte <dellamor@cp3.sdu.dk>;
Panagiotis Tampakis <ptampakis@imada.sdu.dk>;
Peter Schneider-Kamp <petersk@imada.sdu.dk>;
Ralf Zimmerman <zimmermann@imada.sdu.dk>;
Richard Röttger <roettger@imada.sdu.dk>;
Rolf Fagerberg <rolf@imada.sdu.dk>;
Ruben Niederhagen <niederhagen@imada.sdu.dk>;
Stefan Jänicke <stjaenicke@imada.sdu.dk>;
Vaidotas Characiejus <characiejus@imada.sdu.dk>;
Vivek Shende <vive@sdu.dk>;
Wojciech Szymanski <szymanski@imada.sdu.dk>;
Yuri Goegebeur <yuri.goegebeur@imada.sdu.dk>;
Akbar Davoodi <akb@sdu.dk>;
Are Austad <are@sdu.dk>;
Christophe V.F.P. Laurent <christophe@imada.sdu.dk>;
Daria Poliakova <polydarya@imada.sdu.dk>;
Eva Fajstrup Graversen <efgraversen@imada.sdu.dk>;
Henrique Oliveira Marques <oli@sdu.dk>;
Ikshu Neithalath <ikshu@imada.sdu.dk>;
Juri Kolcak <kolcak@imada.sdu.dk>;
Justus Tobias Tsang <tsang@imada.sdu.dk>;
Kai Cheng <kai@sdu.dk>;
Konstantin Wernli <kwernli@imada.sdu.dk>;
Line Bruun Nicolaisen <lbn@sdu.dk>;
Mehmet Aziz Yirik <mehmetazizyirik@imada.sdu.dk>;
Nezhla Aghaei <nezhla@imada.sdu.dk>;
Nikolai Nøjgaard <nojgaard@imada.sdu.dk>;
Olmo Francesconi <francesconi@imada.sdu.dk>;
Shan Shan <shan-qm@imada.sdu.dk>;
William Elbæk Mistegård <wem@imada.sdu.dk>;
Calvin Pfeifer <capf@sdu.dk>;
Cecilie Bøgh Cargnelli <cargnelli@imada.sdu.dk>;
Dominika Hozakowska-Rozskowska <roszkowska@imada.sdu.dk>;
Emil Holt Bøgh <emilboegh@imada.sdu.dk>;
Gareth Walsh <gwalsh@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jakob Kusnick <kusnick@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jiawei Zhao <jiz@sdu.dk>;
Johannes Thorling Hadsund <hadsund@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jonatan Møller Gøttcke <goettcke@imada.sdu.dk>;
Juan Francisco Marín Vega <marin@imada.sdu.dk>;