Achim Schroll <achim@imada.sdu.dk>;
Anders Yeo <yeo@imada.sdu.dk>;
Andrea Lekkas <lekkas@imada.sdu.dk>;
Anne Sophia Hartebrodt <hartebrodt@imada.sdu.dk>;
Arthur Zimek <zimek@imada.sdu.dk>;
Benjamin Jäger <jaeger@imada.sdu.dk>;
Bjarne Toft <btoft@imada.sdu.dk>;
Bjørn Høj Jakobsen <bjhj@sdu.dk>;
Brian Alberg <alberg@imada.sdu.dk>;
Calvin Pfeifer <capf@sdu.dk>;
Christian Damsgaard Jørgensen <chdj@sdu.dk>;
Christof Geiss <chge@sdu.dk>;
Christophe V.F.P. Laurent <christophe@imada.sdu.dk>;
Claudio Pica <pica@cp3.sdu.dk>;
Claus Michelsen <cmich@imada.sdu.dk>;
Claus Auning <auning@imada.sdu.dk>;
Connie Svabo <svabo@imada.sdu.dk>;
Dan Sebastian Thrane <dthrane@imada.sdu.dk>;
Daniel Merkle <daniel@imada.sdu.dk>;
David Kyed <dkyed@imada.sdu.dk>;
David Mortan Grøne Hammer <hammer@imada.sdu.dk>;
Desirée Suhr Pérez <dsup@imada.sdu.dk>;
Dominika Hozakowska-Roszkowska <roszkowska@imada.sdu.dk>;
Emiliano Molinaro <molinaro@cp3.dias.sdu.dk>;
Enrico Fiorenza <fiorenza@imada.sdu.dk>;
Eva Fajstrup Graversen <efgraversen@imada.sdu.dk>;
Fabio Vandin <vandinfa@imada.sdu.dk>;
Fabrizio Montesi <fmontesi@imada.sdu.dk>;
Faith Ellen <faith@imada.sdu.dk>;
Federica Lo Verso <federica@sdu.dk>;
Felix Ziegler <ziegler@imada.sdu.dk>;
Fernando Colchero <colchero@imada.sdu.dk>;
Golizheh Mehrooz <mehrooz@imada.sdu.dk>;
Hans Christian Petersen <hcpetersen@sdu.dk>;
Henrik Schulz <schulz@imada.sdu.dk>;
Inge Huus <huus@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jacob Aae Mikkelsen <jamik@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jacopo Mauro <mauro@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jakob Kusnick <kusnick@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jakob Lykke Andersen <jlandersen@imada.sdu.dk>;
James Gabe <gabe@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jan Baumbach <jbaumbac@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jane Jamshidi <jaja@sdu.dk>;
Jens Kaad <kaad@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jens Jakob Ellebæk <ellebaek@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jeong Hee Hong <hongjh@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jing Qin <qin@imada.sdu.dk>;
Joan Boyar <joan@imada.sdu.dk>;
Johannes Thorling Hadsund <hadsund@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jonas Herskind Sejr <sejr@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jonas Malte Hinchely <hinchely@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jonatan Møller Gøttcke <goettcke@imada.sdu.dk>;
Juan Francisco Marin Vega <marin@imada.sdu.dk>;
Juraj Kolčák <kolcak@imada.sdu.dk>;
Justus Tobias Tsang <tsang@imada.sdu.dk>;
Jørgen Ellegaard Andersen <jea@sdu.dk>;
Jørgen Bang-Jensen <jbj@imada.sdu.dk>;
Kim Skak Larsen <kslarsen@imada.sdu.dk>;
Konrad Krawczyk <konradk@imada.sdu.dk>;
Konrad Dirk Aguilar <aguilar@imada.sdu.dk>;
Konstantin Wernli <kwernli@sdu.dk>;
Kristian Debrabant <debrabant@imada.sdu.dk>;
Kristine Vitting Klinkby Knudsen <klinkby@imada.sdu.dk>;
Kristoffer Dyrgaard Sørensen <dyrgaard@imada.sdu.dk>;
Lars Seidelin <lds@imada.sdu.dk>;
Lea Matlekovic <matlekovic@imada.sdu.dk>;
Lene Monrad Favrholdt <lenem@imada.sdu.dk>;
Lone Seidler Petterson <lsp@imada.sdu.dk>;
Lovro Lugovic <lugovic@imada.sdu.dk>;
Luís Cruz-Filipe <lcf@imada.sdu.dk>;
Majken Storm Jensen <majj@imada.sdu.dk>;
Marco Chiarandini <marco@imada.sdu.dk>;
Marco Peressotti <peressotti@imada.sdu.dk>;
Marit Hvalsøe Schou <maritschou@imada.sdu.dk>;
Markus Nebel <nebel@imada.sdu.dk>;
Martin Svensson <svensson@imada.sdu.dk>;
Martin Rasmus Lundquist Hansen <mrlh@sdu.dk>;
Mathias Emil Bøgebjerg <boegebjerg@imada.sdu.dk>;
Mette Lindhardt Als Kristensen <metteals@imada.sdu.dk>;
Michael Steensen <mist@imada.sdu.dk>;
Michael Agermose Jensen <agermose@imada.sdu.dk>;
Michael Fabrin Hjort <mfhjort@imada.sdu.dk>;
Michele Della Morte <dellamorte@imada.sdu.dk>;
Naeem Ayoub <nomi@imada.sdu.dk>;
Nezhla Aghaei <nezhla@sdu.dk>;
Nguyen Khanh Le Ho <ho@imada.sdu.dk>;
Nicklas Sindlev Andersen <sindlev@imada.sdu.dk>;
Niels Jørgen Nielsen <njn@imada.sdu.dk>;
Nikolai Nøjgaard <nojgaard@imada.sdu.dk>;
Olmo Francesconi <francesconi@imada.sdu.dk>;
Per Jannsen <perj@imada.sdu.dk>;
Peter Schneider-Kamp <petersk@imada.sdu.dk>;
Peter Bækgaard Madsen <pbm@sdu.dk>;
Philipp Weber <pweber@imada.sdu.dk>;
Ralf Zimmermann <zimmermann@imada.sdu.dk>;
Richard Röttger <roettger@imada.sdu.dk>;
Rolf Fagerberg <rolf@imada.sdu.dk>;
Ruben Niederhagen <niederhagen@imada.sdu.dk>;
Rui Zhang <ruizhang@imada.sdu.dk>;
Santiago Quintero de los Rios <sanqu@sdu.dk>;
Sophie Emma Mikkelsen <mikkelsen@imada.sdu.dk>;
Stefan Jänicke <stjaenicke@imada.sdu.dk>;
Stine Mariegaard <mariegaard@imada.sdu.dk>;
Svend Kiilerich <kiil@imada.sdu.dk>;
Thomas Gotfredsen <thgot@imada.sdu.dk>;
Thomas Bendokat <bendokat@imada.sdu.dk>;
Tim Henke <timhe@sdu.dk>;
Tobias Frisch <frisch@imada.sdu.dk>;
Tobias Greisager Rehfeldt <greisager@imada.sdu.dk>;
Tobias Velds Volfing <tvv@sdu.dk>;
Tove Susanne Nadolny <nadolny@sdu.dk>;
Ursula Lundgreen <lundgreen@imada.sdu.dk>;
Valentino Picotti <picotti@imada.sdu.dk>;
Vivek Shende <vive@sdu.dk>;
Wojciech Szymanski <szymanski@imada.sdu.dk>;
Yuri Goegebeur <yuri.goegebeur@imada.sdu.dk>;